AXIO-NET - Satellite Positioning Services

AXIO-NET – This Name Stands for Standardised Correction Data and GNSS Solutions.

Besides the GNSS correction data we offer value-added services tailored to the customers’ requirements. These include for example the AXIO-NET SIM cards, the real-time transformation service TRANS or the online post-processing service ePP-Net. Owing to the come2ascos modem or the Virtual Base and individual development projects we support, inter alia, individual solutions for the integration of GNSS correction data into existing applications.

In this context our experiences cover all fields of the precise position services (surveying, machine control, agriculture and foresty, automotive industry, aviation, maritime applications, geo-monitoring and many other fields). How can we help you to solve your problems?

  • standardised correction data for satellite-based positioning
  • planning and operation of local reference networks
  • service and support for every issue connected to GNSS.

Our reference Services

For professional applications position-fixings with GNSS systems in highest precision can be realised with AXIO-NET services. Thus the precise real-time service PED provides a positioning accuracy in the cm range, the real-time services ED and ED Max provide accuracies in the submeter range.

Our services overview

How it works

An accuracy of up to two cm requires complex processes. It is our objective to see to it that you notice the background works as little as possible so that you can concentrate completely on your business. Here you will gain an insight in the functioning of our technology.

Technology

A Practical Example: Femern Belt

A long-cherished European vision has been taking shape: a permanent link between Germany and the Kingdom of Denmark that connects Scandinavia with the transport route network of Continental Europe. For its construction the set-up and the operation of a local reference network was put out to tender all over Europe. The contract was awarded to AXIO-NET.

more details to this unique project      


How can we help you?

Service & Support
+49 (0)511 123718-0
Mon-Fri 8.00 a.m. - 06.00 p.m.

AXIO-NET - Satellite Positioning Services

AXIO-NET - dieser Name steht für einheitliche Korrekturdaten und GNSS Lösungen.

Neben den GNSS-Korrekturdaten bieten wir kundengerechte Mehrwertdienste. Dazu zählen beispielsweise die AXIO-NET SIM-Karten, der Echtzeit-Transformationsdienst TRANS und der Postprocessing-Dienst ViPP. Individuelle Lösungen zur Integration von GNSS-Korrekturdaten in bestehende Applikationen unterstützen wir unter anderem durch das speziell entwickelte Kundenportal, AXIO-NETinfo App und individuelle Entwicklungsprojekte.

Unsere Erfahrungen erstrecken sich dabei auf alle Einsatzgebiete der präzisen Positionierungs-Dienste (Vermessung, Maschinensteuerung, Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Automobilbranche, Aviation, maritime Anwendungen, Geomonitoring und viele andere). Welches Problem dürfen wir für Sie lösen?

  • einheitliche Korrekturdaten für satellitengestützte Positionierung
  • Planung und Betrieb lokaler Referenznetze
  • Beratung und Support rund um die Koordinate

Ionosphärenmonitor

Mit dem AXIO-NET Ionosphärenmonitor können Sie jederzeit die aktuellen ionosphärischen Aktivitäten beobachten und Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Fixingperformance ableiten. Die Darstellung erfolgt hochauflösend und minutengenau.

Direkt zum Ionosphärenmonitor

How it works

Bis zu zwei Zentimeter Genauigkeit erfordert ein komplexes System. Unser Anliegen ist es, dass Sie davon so wenig wie möglich bemerken und Sie sich voll auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren können. Hier erhalten Sie einen Einblick, wie unsere Technik funktioniert.

Technologien

AXIO-NETinfo: App für Kunden

Ionosphärische Störungen lassen sich nicht verhindern, aber überwachen. Mit der AXIO-NETinfo App stellen wir unseren Kunden ab sofort wertvolle Informationen über die ionosphärische Aktivität und zur satellitengestützten Vermessung für mobile Endgeräte unter Android und unter iOS (Apple) zur Verfügung.

Mehr zu unserer App

Direkt zum Google Play Store

Direkt zum iTunes Store


Wir sind für Sie da

Kostenfreie Beratung unter
0800 11 27 267
Mo. bis Fr. 8 - 18 Uhr